My Return to Blogging: Testing, Testing…

Hi.

I think it’s been so long that I forgot how to do this. I’ve had tunnel vision, trying to keep my family alive and well while the throes of grad school give me some good lashes across the backside and work is, well, work.

Zach turned 3. And will be starting preschool in the fall.

Evan will be 12 in a couple of months. And will be starting middle in school in the fall. I’ve done what I said I would never do, but more on that at another time.

I am down to the last 6 months of my MBA program and got some pretty heavy props from the school-stay tuned for that one, too. Oh, and I finally met my academic match. God, I sound like a conceited snob when I say that, but it’s true. I found the subject that is my kryptonite.

And then there was the day I almost lost John. I think I may be able to finally write about that now, too.

I know there’s probably not a single one of my readers left. That makes me sad. But I’m writing for me now, which is how I started blogging in the beginning. Let me know if you’re out there.

2 thoughts on “My Return to Blogging: Testing, Testing…

  1. I’m here!!! Can’t wait to read about your life’s happenings. I’m sure I’m not the only person who’s reading this!

Leave a Reply

