Schnozz Wangler

You know who I wanna be right now? That bitch Samantha from Bewitched. The nose-twitching floozy. With just a twitch, my desk would be cleaned off, fresh coffee would be brewed, and my paper would be written. Wait–if the paper is written for me, then cleaning off the desk isn’t that much of a priority. How about the dishes? Or the laundry?

How fricken awesome would that be? I wouldn’t get the crap kicked out of my when changing Zach, Evan would be perfectly behaved in public, and my house would be clean, like, allthefuckingtime. Just by a little schnozz-wiggling. The. Perfect. Life.

I have more to say, but first comes schoolwork. Fuck.

One thought on “Schnozz Wangler

Leave a Reply

