Not One, But TWO Pianos? Holy Crap!

Ach Bozhanov, you have no shame  I am crying here now You are the master, and thank God you are like you are!!! I would like to play with you two pianos someday!!!

As found in my spam inbox here on WordPress. Fucktards. Sounds sincere, right? Well, no, considering the link associated with it is probably linked to a virus that will associate my little blog with the arming of nuclear missiles in some unknown land. Instead, I’ll just expose doucher.

 

 

One thought on “Not One, But TWO Pianos? Holy Crap!

Leave a Reply

