My Kids Will Hate Me One Day For This Very Reason

This video has been on my phone for days and I just now figured out that I can’t directly upload to WordPress and have to go through Youtube. Grrr. Did I ever warn you all that I am technologically retarded? Another bit of evidence: the sideways video. Note to self: just because the phone can be used horizontally or vertically, interchangeably, does not mean it will record either way. I’ll do better next time. In the meantime, you get the picture anyway.

Zach was sleepy and eating chicken tenders in the living room while John and I watched a tv show. It was 5:00 PM. He usually starts getting ready for bed at 7:30. Why he was so tired is beyond me, but nonetheless, it is stinkin’ hilarious.

Leave a Reply

